Professional Travel Guides for exciting and informative tours of Cambodia Thailand Vietnam and Laos
Glimpse the Inner Beauty of Angkor Discover a Land of Treasure Discover a Land of the Hidden Charm Experience Culture and Tradition Explore the Hidden Side of Laos Experience Culture and Tradition

Click here to chat with us
Find us on
Cambodia
Cambodia Tours & Cambodia Tour Packages
Mr. Phillipgoesthere
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Wednesday 29th of June 2022

The Best Tour Ever!

The most amazing tour I have ever taken! Sophoan was the most professional and the most kind in communicating all of the details with me and he took care of everything, from pick-up at my hotel to a super easy border crossing from Thailand into Cambodia, it was all perfect. Kim was the most wonderful tour guide. He was so friendly, knowledgeable, and just a pleasure to spend two days with. Pesith my driver was also so lovely to travel with, making sure I was always comfortable. I chose the one night tour, and I really wish I had done the two night package to see more and spend more time with these amazing people in their beautiful country. I'll definitely return!

Date of experience: June 2022

Angkor Wat Services day tour - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r845249825-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Althea Clark and Ms. Michelle Luna
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Wednesday 29th of June 2022

Amazing experience

This Angkor Wat service tour was the best option from Bangkok to Siem Reap trip. The driver picked us up at 3 AM at our hotel in Thonglor. It was a comfortable ride in a 10 seater luxurious van. It was just my friend, Michelle, and I, so it was a lot of space for the two of us. We were housed in a hotel near the downtown of Siem Reap, so it was convenient for a night shopping and dining. Our tour guide extraordinaire, Kim, went above and beyond. He was accommodating with our schedule needs. He also recommended good places to eat. He was very knowledgeable about Angkor Wat and the other temples we visited. He acted as our body guard and also
photographer as well. He spoke English well, so communication was good. Michelle and I highly recommend him. Our driver, Sith, was also amazing! He was a safe driver and was also helpful. We were happy with the services provided. The experience was unforgettable. Sophoan, the owner, communicated with us regularly.
A+++++
From,
Althea Clark and Michelle Luna

Date of experience: June 2022

Angkor Wat Services day tour - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r845248262-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Naman S
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Monday 27th of June 2022

Angkor Wat Tour

Kim was an excellent tour guide. He are our day super enjoyable. He had lots of knowledge of the temples and culture. Would highly recommend using him as a tour guide if you want to visit Angkor wat.

Date of experience: June 2022

Angkor Wat Services day tour - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r845001839-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Normad422383
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Monday 27th of June 2022

Excellent 2 days / 1 night tour from Bangkok to Angkor Wat

Excellent organization! We chose the 2days/one night tour from Bangkok to Angkor wat. Very good drivers. And you get an extra help at Piopet because border crossing there can be quite confusing. In Cambodia our great driver was Sith. A special thanks to our guide Kim. Excellent in taking us through all the beautiful temple of the site. The sunrise in Angkor wat at 5 am is worth the early wake up call. Kim and the driver took us to Siem Reap in the evening and gave us a tour of the city centre.
You can plan the trip on your preferences and chat before and after booking to Sopohan Rath for all the explanations and answers. Absolutely recommended!!!

Date of experience: June 2022

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r844899778-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Jemima
E-mail: n/a
From: Singapore

Posted Date: Thursday 14th of April 2022

The best trip thanks to our tour guide!

We had the most amazing day trip to Angkor Wat, all thanks to our amazing tour guide, Kim. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable and answered all of our questions, he was super friendly and amazing at taking photos! If you get the chance, please visit Angkor Wat with Kim as you will have a fantastic time and won’t regret it.

Date of experience: April 2022

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r840838914-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Mr. Marco Rangel
E-mail: n/a
From: Mexico

Posted Date: Thursday 27th of February 2020

Bangkok to Angkor Wat and back

I want to give special thanks to Mr Thearith for being an excellent guide and photographer. He took us once we reached Siem Reap and was very nice during the whole day of excursion.

This trip is totally worth the money.

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r748595180-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Samantha U
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Thursday 13th of February 2020

Ankor Wat day tour was a dream!

Wow! We had a wonderful experience touring Ankor Wat in all her splendor for a day. Our guide, Kim, made all the difference. He was knowledgeable, fun, and knew all the best spots for photos! Having him to direct us was VERY valuable, because Ankor Wat is truly like a city and there are so many things to see!

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r749487488-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Dr. Subramanya Maiya
E-mail: n/a
From: Oman

Posted Date: Friday 27th of December 2019

Very professional

Fantastic team of drivers and guide. Well organised trip with no let down anywhere. Hats off to confidence of Mr. Sophoan who assured that we will get visa on arrival at Poipet border which is notorious.

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r739239345-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Glenda Santos
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Sunday 1st of December 2019

2days 1 night Bangkok to Seam Riep

I first found this tour when googling how to go to Seam Riep from Bangkok. I found 5 star reviews and I am impressed. I planned this trip 10 Months ago and Mr Sophoan and I have been corresponding for 10 months. He quickly respond to emails and inquiry. He was direct and honest about our transactions. He send me itinerary 9 months ago. When the trip was close he offered the tour to start early at 10 am rather than 1pm which really helped us enjoy downtown Seam Riep. This tour is smooth, stressfree and easy. I have 2 kids of 9 and 15 along with 4 adults and I could never ask for an amazing, unforgettable trip to one of my bucketlists. We were supposed to be 8 people along with my inlaws but they cancelled last minute. It wasn’t hard to cancel the two people with Mr Sophoan. A week before up to the day of pick up, Mr Sophoan have been sending me emails about the trip. The day of, he gave me the names of people I will be dealing with and their contact number plus his whatsapp number. Which makes me feel relieved that everything will go well in a country I know little about. I did not realize that there would be a couple of drivers and persons I will deal with to go to my destination. A driver took us from Bangkok to the border. Vhin assist us in the process of applying our visa to Cambodia (as a US citizen, you need a visa). Khin that drove us to Seam Riep and Kim our guide that assisted us the minute we reached Seam Riep. We were booked in Neth Sotheachata I think, and it is a quaint hotel in the center of town which is great. We were able to enjoy downtown Seam Riep. We picked the sunrise package, so we are up at 5am. Kim has been so patient with us when midday heat hit us and we almost gave up. We realized it took us 23 hrs to get here so we will have to continue till the end. Our tour ended at 3pm with lunch (it was our option to finish the temples before we had lunch). The same driver drove us to the border, Vhin assisted as at the border. Now we took a huge van that seats 8 to Bangkok with free wifi. All and all, I love this trip and would recommend to anyone. The downside of this which is minor is that, we were so wirelessly depended that we were at a loss for the 3 hr trip from border to Seam Riep. That gave us a chance to interact with each other. But on the way back, we were dead tired, so we just slept. The fun part abput not having data is that everytime we go to restaurant and they have wifi, we were like kids in a candy store. Btw, we saw a hot air balloon and asked Kim if we can try it and he willingly obliged. For $15 per person, you cant beat that hot air balloon overlooking Angkor Wat. A bonus too is that Kim is a professional photo taker. He knew where we ahould be, suggested panoramic photos and our unsuccessful funny jumpshots. We brought a selfie stick in this trip but thru experience with some our trips that these tourguides are AWESOME people To take pictures of you.

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r730208366-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Moko Moko
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Tuesday 15th of October 2019

Angkor Wat Sunrise to Sunset

We had a superb day trip from sunrise to sunset. Our guide's was Mr Chhay Sokhuoch. He was an excellent guide, interesting, pleasant and very knowledgeable. We spent the day visiting several sites in the area and he gave us some very good recommendations for our second day. We are very satisfied and would certainly recommended doing your trip to the temples with him.

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r722975478-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. PooJab
E-mail: n/a
From: United States

Posted Date: Thursday 15th of August 2019

Great day trip with an awesome guide Kim!

I had the chance to visit Preah Bihar, Koh Ker and Beng Melea with Kim who was my guide for the day. The start of the day was rocky when the other guest with whom I was supposed to share the trip, was a no show. However Sophaon and Kim pretty much honored the price they had quoted to me, with me paying the small difference for rentals and tickets which would have other wise been split. Very fair. The trip was smooth, was a easy car ride, Kim was great company and took care of everything. He also has a great eye for pictures! So if you find yourself in need of a great guided tour, look no further!

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r697999854-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

Ms. Howody
E-mail: a/n
From: Argentina

Posted Date: Monday 12th of August 2019

Siem Reap / Angkor with Guide Kim

It's wonderful place for our first tour to Siem Reap / Angkor A beautiful of amazing temple / Our guide Kim was excellent in giving all of us a great tour for trip in Cambodia.

He funny/Friendly/knowledgeable/ And Truly A VIP experience Trips !*****

Angkor Wat Services day tours - TripAdvisor
https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297390-d2628479-r706238577-Angkor_Wat_Services_day_tours-Siem_Reap_Siem_Reap_Province.html

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next  Last  
Page 1 of 22

Testimonial Form
Validation:
       
Required Field ( * )